You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression

in Italylast month

La mejor receta para la depresion y ansiedad es acercarse a Dios. Una persona con ambas enfermedades (o solo una) pensara que esta sola para entonces afrontar los problemas que vienen (o la consecuencia de ellos)

En ocasiones puedo decir que me he sentido así, pero de todas las situaciones Dios me ha levantado ☺ y espero que los demás también encuentren a Dios en medio de su problema (Dios es mas grande que el problema. )

Me gusto leerte, saludos!

Sort:  

Exactly the medicines the illness instead every little thing we get rid of when we connected to ALLAH. The thing is we don't believe HIM. We believe on medicines people but not HIM who deserves to be.

If we believe in ALLAH our anxiety depression etc will vanished , seas will split to make ways for us. Just the thing is we trust the ways not to HIM who make the ways.

You words make my heart touch. I thought someone has same vibes as me❤️🍀
I am happy to read you dear.
May ALLAH bless you ⭐❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70