Malta Sunset [EN-IT]

in Italy2 years ago

IMG_6954 Grande.jpeg

Hey buddies!

I have just returned from a vacation in Malta from a couple of days, I had already been to Valletta but only one afternoon about fifteen years ago when I was still working on cruise ships.

IMG_7112 Grande.jpeg

I had no clear memories about this location, once I reached the capital again however, a few flashes about it unlocked.

IMG_7141 Grande.jpeg

We stayed in one of the quieter parts, Bugibba, a perfect location in this period for relaxing and taking walks along the seafront.

E9870965-2F9F-4DF8-99AC-87C0259E912D Grande.jpeg

With my wife we also went by boat to visit the island of Comino, and in this post you can appreciate several beautiful sunsets from different locations.

IMG_7165 Grande.jpeg

I must admit that I thoroughly enjoyed the vacation and it is a location that I am thinking of making more than a little thought about going to settle down in the future.

IMG_7169 Grande.jpeg

A nice change from the mountains to the sea fits great, every time I go I miss the horizon punctually, which I rarely see in the Aosta Valley, a fantastic location but can sometimes give a feeling of "closure." In all honesty I miss it already and can't wait to return!

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dexpartacus,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45