Ten photographs of my city

in Italy22 hours ago

Hello everyone, do you know you can know more about a city with just pictures even without being there?. I have pictures that can actually tell you more about my town mainly landmarks that can also help for easy description. Much thanks to this community because I keep doing what I love doing which is touring and taking photographs.

Photography doesn't really require a digital camera before you can start taking quality pictures, you can start up with 50 mega pixel phone camera to take quality pictures. What matters most here is the angle, length, composition and edit.

My city is a very big place with beautiful landmarks and buildings widely known to be one of the neatest. This week I went far to capture pictures of beautiful places in my city not minding the cost of transportation.

The first picture is a tall storey building owned by a private body for business purposes. The building is widely known as monty suites, one of the best shops to get soft and nice bread from. Being a lover of bread I go there most times to purchase them for either breakfast or dinner.
1723566192723.jpg
What3words

The monty suites swimming pool is one the beautiful pool here in my city. The pool is well guarded with rules and regulations to keep everyone safe, there's also a life jacket to help learners to learn and not drown.
1723566192667.jpg
What3words

The Tropicana mall is one the biggest shopping mall here in my city. It's a government building that use it to creat revenue to the state. The shopping mall has a varieties of shops inside there to help customers choose their brand and best

1723566192836.jpg
What3words

Gladman hotels is one the biggest hotel in my city which standard swimming pool built and decorated in a spectacular way. The environment alone attracts people to swim there.
1723566192882.jpg

Market Square holds the best record here in my city being one the most visited places. Goods are sold there at affordable prices to help customers purchase them faster.
1723566192918.jpg
What3words

The state secretariat is one the most sued place in my city, the state secretariat run the state affairs and other political issues.
1723566193153.jpg
What3words

The west brain plaza, before now, the west brian was known to be one the best growing eatery and mall.

1723566192964.jpg
The Chinese company came into my town for long, mist if them return back and never tested. The place is actually nice and lovely.

1723566193006.jpg
What3words
Villa Hilton hotels owns beautiful environment for pictures and they don't really like pictures if you don't purchase much. The swimming pool is nice and lovely

1723566193115.jpg
What3words

The fcmb bank really functions so well In accepting, savings bank notes and other monetary rules.

1723566222198.jpg
What3words

I used RedmiNote13 to take pictures

Inviting..
@imohgeorge
@onlyinefave
@johnmutchel.

Cc,@steem-future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44