You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 11 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy8 months ago

I like it but there is a problem: you used the wrong key-subject. This week we have sunglasses with chocolate, eyes is the one of a week ago. I hope you can join with another photo.
Then, a note because I don't understand if you did it, so I write you this: remember, we mustn't add part of other image on our photo. We can edit the image in colors, brightness, shadows, etc, but not adding part of other image.

I hope to see you in the next days with another entry, Jpegg. In the meantime, have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Aaaaah, damn! My bad, indeed my mind mixed up it with the previous week ;)))) Ok, I'll try to fix it.

As for this certain image: I did not manipulate the capture as you thought. I put the real, material googly eyes, and take a photo - so, everything is done according to the rules, I assume.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44