Sort:  

🤣 😂😅

Hi David, good to see you!
The translator translated your text as "man" without specifying his gender. Is the assignment male?
I've heard that it's now fashionable to simply state your gender identity... whatever you really are))))

привет Девид, рад тебя видеть!
Переводчик перевёл твой текст как "человек" без указания его рода. По заданию нужен именно мужчина?
Я слышал, что теперь модно просто называть свою гендерную принадлежность... кем бы ты ни был на самом деле))

I am not a native language or with a very strong knowledge about the several meanings of a word, but the major part of the times I met "man" it refers to a male gender. Gems, correctly, said that there are men on the boat, so the photo is anyway correct. I previously asked because the person firstly came to my eyes is the one on the grass, so... simply curious.

I don't know... maybe the one lying on the grass calls himself a man... then he is a man... isn't that what modern laws say?))

Yeah, but the point is to represent to other ones the key-subject, only watching a photo. He or she can call him/her self how he/she want. But watching the photo only... since we can't see the front, it could be everything. However, I happened to notice what looked like the laces of a bikini among the clothing. But no worry, your entry is a valid one anyway, men are represented in more than one way. 😀

It turned out to be a curious conversation that went beyond the contest)))
Next time I'll be more careful with my choice of photo 🖐🤣
Thank you :)

Being sincere, maybe yes 🤣
Your choice is anyway a perfect one, I liked the full-in-boat landscape. Thanks to you for joining :)

thanks for the interesting contest )

To you for joining :)

The man can be the one driving the speedboat. 😀

There are at least two men in the boat itself..... ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65