THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK CONTEST 28° Blue Water Lily flower🌺🌺🌺

in Italy3 years ago

Hello My Friends!....🤩🤩❤️
This Is My 03rd Photography Post In This Contest And I Am Going To Show You Beautifull Blue Water Lily Flower 😍😍
Blue Water Lily Is The National Flower Of Country Sri Lanka...
I Captured This Photo In My Mobile Camera.📷📷📷
I Will Invite You All To Feel The Beauty Of Nature...🧡🧡

⚓Samsung Galaxy A50📷📷

Settings

--------------------|------------------------
Camera Mode| Manual camera mode
Metering Mode| Matrix
Focus Mode| AF-C for moving subjects
Focus Area| Single-point for stills
White Balance| Automatic WB
File Format| JPEG
Drive Mode| Single shooting
Long exposure noise reduction| On
High ISO noise reduction| On
Color Space|RGB
Edit By|Adobe Lightroom

aa.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18