The Best Photo Italy - Tree

in Italy2 years ago

405opj2bkzyhr54i_IMG_20220220_112121.jpg

I continue to be always fascinated by trees, especially by the bare ones, without leaves and with branches that stretch towards the sky.

Maybe they remind me a little of death or maybe it's just my suggestion. Yet when I look at them, I am absolutely convinced that they want to whisper something to me.

What will it ever be?

ITA

Continuo a restare sempre affascinato dagli alberi, soprattutto da quelli spogli, senza foglie e con i rami che si allungano verso il cielo.

Forse mi ricordano un po' la morte o forse è solo una mia suggestione. Eppure, quando li osservo, sono assolutamente convinto che mi vogliano sussurrare qualcosa.

Cosa sarà mai?

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @claudio83,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67