My ideal office to work at your best

in Italy3 years ago

The pandemic has clearly revolutionized our way of living and working, especially for those who like me, working in a shared space on the premises, had to stay at home in smart working in the last year. To date I have many ideas on how to organize my space or how I would like it to be.

1.jpg


Font

This would be my ideal office! There are so many elements that I love. First of all the huge window from which to let the daylight in! Sunlight increases people's mental and physical serenity and stimulates melanin, a substance which, among other things, is responsible for good mood. A happy worker will certainly pay for his work from him in significant terms. I also love the essential and modern style, the comfortable chair and a small library for documents or books, as well as some photos that can make our experience even more enjoyable.

2.jpg
Font


Music is essential in my life and it helps me to focus a lot on my work. In times of greatest stress or when my mind is really stable, my best medicine is music. During my work, being a guitarist, I happen to look for new ideas while playing my acoustic Ibanez, it may sound strange but I guarantee you it is a great source of inspiration for me so your presence in my office is necessary. ideal. I also enjoy working with movie soundtrack music in the background, a sweet melody that helps my brain focus more and perform more. Definitely a questionable condition according to some of my colleagues but in the end what matters are the results.

3.jpg
Font


Plants for me are not just a piece of furniture for the office or home but they certainly represent a factor that improves one's personal life. Plants convey emotions and sensations and in an office they are the element that makes the difference and that helps to improve the approach to work. The colors, shapes, scents and light they transmit stimulate people's creativity and the effects on their work. I feel this positive energy and I'm sure it's not just my personal consideration.

Conclusion

Smart working, although it can offer many advantages and comforts, can have side effects such as the boredom of working from home. For this it is necessary to transform one's work environment, one's home, into a place full of creative stimuli that avoid boredom. My ideal studio, in addition to the comfort of home, must have all the features I mentioned and could easily change the approach to even the most boring or uninspiring work!

ITA

La pandemia ha chiaramente rivoluzionato il nostro modo di vivere e di lavorare, soprattutto per chi come me, lavorando in uno spazio condiviso nei locali, ha dovuto restare a casa in smart working nell'ultimo anno. Ad oggi ho tante idee su come organizzare il mio spazio o come vorrei che fosse.

Questo sarebbe il mio ufficio ideale! Ci sono così tanti elementi che amo. Prima di tutto l'enorme finestra da cui far entrare la luce del giorno! La luce del sole aumenta la serenità mentale e fisica delle persone e stimola la melanina, sostanza che, tra l'altro, è responsabile del buon umore. Un lavoratore felice pagherà sicuramente il suo lavoro da lui in termini significativi. Amo anche lo stile essenziale e moderno, la sedia comoda e una piccola libreria per documenti o libri, oltre ad alcune foto che possono rendere ulteriormente piacevole la nostra esperienza.

La musica è essenziale nella mia vita e mi aiuta a concentrarmi molto sul mio lavoro. Nei momenti di maggiore stress o quando la mia mente è davvero stabile, la mia migliore medicina è la musica. Durante il mio lavoro, essendo un chitarrista, mi capita di cercare nuove idee mentre suono la mia Ibanez acustica, può sembrare strano ma ti garantisco che è una grande fonte di ispirazione per me quindi la tua presenza nel mio ufficio è necessaria. ideale. Mi piace anche lavorare con la musica della colonna sonora dei film in sottofondo, una dolce melodia che aiuta il mio cervello a concentrarsi di più e ad esibirsi di più. Condizione sicuramente discutibile secondo alcuni miei colleghi ma alla fine ciò che conta sono i risultati.

Le piante per me non sono solo un complemento d'arredo per l'ufficio o la casa ma rappresentano sicuramente un fattore che migliora la propria vita personale. Le piante trasmettono emozioni e sensazioni e in un ufficio sono l'elemento che fa la differenza e che aiuta a migliorare l'approccio al lavoro. I colori, le forme, i profumi e la luce che trasmettono stimolano la creatività delle persone e gli effetti sul loro lavoro. Sento questa energia positiva e sono sicuro che non sia solo una mia considerazione personale.

Conclusione

Lo smart working, sebbene possa offrire molti vantaggi e comodità, può avere effetti collaterali come la noia del lavoro da casa. Per questo è necessario trasformare il proprio ambiente di lavoro, la propria casa, in un luogo ricco di stimoli creativi che evitino la noia. Il mio studio ideale, oltre alla comodità di casa, deve avere tutte le caratteristiche che ho citato e potrebbe facilmente cambiare l'approccio anche al lavoro più noioso o poco stimolante!

Sort:  

Che meraviglia sarebbe lavorare in ambienti così organizzati, spero che tu riesca a ritagliarti il tuo angolo di lavoro con tutte queste caratteristiche!

eh già, piacerebbe molto anche a me!
In futuro magari sarà possibile :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72