Ciao, piccolo amico! / Hello, little friend! [ITA-ENG]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy4 years ago (edited)

Ho scattato questa fotografia tanto tempo fa nella pineta che si trova dietro della mia casa. Non so se può qualificare come una foto macro però ci provo. A me piace tanto fare questo tipo di fotografia perche si possono vedere degli piccoli dettagli che i nostri occhi non riescono a percepire. La natura è il miglior maestro e tante volte mi fa pensare: ''come sarà essere così piccolo?'', e dopo mi dico a me stessa: ''cara, cosa ti fa pensare che sei così grande?''.

I took this picture a long time ago in a forest that's behind my house. I don't know if it can even qualify as a macro picture but i try. I like so much to take this kind of photographs because you can see some details that our eyes, by themselves, can't even imagine are there. Nature is the best teacher and it makes me think sometimes: ''How would it be to be so small?''. But I immediately answer to myself: ''honey, what makes you think you are all that big?".



20181206_130859.jpg



Picture taken with my Samsung S8 at the time.

Sort:  

I don't know if it can even qualify as a macro picture but i try.
...you can see some details that our eyes, by themselves, can't even imagine are there

I agree with you in both moments!

have you seen the rench 'Minuscule' short cartoons?

haha no, but I will definitely check it out!!

those shorts all turn around a number of same characters.
some are dull, some are stunning. a few of them were devoted to the snails. 'Snails dream' is outstanding! do check, if you have time. you will not be disappointed!

Will do!! Thanks a lot.

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

@girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Thank you for the support!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42