MY ARTWORKS IN TWO VIDEOS 😎 / LE MIE OPERE IN DUE VIDEO 😎

in Italy3 years ago

GLI EGOCENTRICIdettaglio.jpg

MY ARTWORKS IN TWO VIDEOS 😎

Hello dear friends,
this is a detail of my work "The Egomaniacs".
Would you like to see the whole work and more?
Then watch my two videos below... I would be very pleased 🤩🤗

LE MIE OPERE IN DUE VIDEO 😎

Ciao cari amici,
questo é un dettaglio della mia opera " Gli egocentrici"
volete vedere l' opera intera e di piú?
Allora guardatevi i miei due filmati sottostanti... mi farebbe molto piacere 🤩🤗

I hope you like them and thanks for following me 😍

Spero vi piacciano e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Thank yo very much 🤩

I will watch this when I get a chance. I am intrigued.

COOL 😃

Hey, nice drwaings. Join new DRAWING community for people who like to draw. You are very welcom :) to share art there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60