I HAVE EMBROIDERED MY MASK 🤩 / HO RICAMATO LA MIA MASCHERINA 🤩

in Italy3 years ago

IMG_20210901_114237a.jpg

I HAVE EMBROIDERED MY MASK 🤩

Hello dear friends,
today I want to share the mask I embroidered.

HO RICAMATO LA MIA MASCHERINA 🤩

Ciao cari amici,
oggi voglio condividere la mascherina che ho ricamato.

IMG_20210831_132605A.jpg

I did it as a stress reliever, but the last time I embroidered was in primary school, so I had to practice a bit.

L' ho fatto come lavoro antistress, ma l' ultima volta che avevo ricamato era alle elementari, e perció ho dovuto riprenderci un po' la mano.

IMG_20210831_184947A.jpg

I think it is also a nice gift idea as it is personal and you can see that somebody has put effort and love into it

Trovo che sia anche una bella idea regalo, essendo personale e si vede che uno ci ha messo l' impegno e l' amore.

IMG_20210901_113449A.jpg

I hope you like it and thanks for following me 😍

Spero vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

Beautiful. The design looks like a logo.
I love the last photo.

Oh thank you sooo much 😃 Can be one day I will use it as logo 😎

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Grazie infinite 😍

La decorazione è bellissima, hai fatto un capolavoro.

Grazie infinte 🤩

Very clever @carolineschell, the color combination is beautiful.

Thank you so much! I use often this colours in my outfits 😊

La mascherina è bellissima, ma il risultato è falsato da chi la indossa...

Ma graaaazie 🤩🤗

La decorazione è bellissima, hai fatto un capolavoro.

Grazie mille Stefano 😍

I like your post And I appreciate that.

Thank you very much 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87