HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL STEEMIANS 🤩 / AUGURI DI BUON ANNO A TUTTI GLI STEEMIANI 🤩

in Italy2 years ago

IMG_20220103_135922a.jpg

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL STEEMIANS 🤩

Hello dear friends!
I wish you a fantastic 2022!
I'm in Ticino and I've been working in Ascona these days, as you can see from my last posts.
I spent my lunch break today at the Maggia river, where I took some pictures of the graffiti.

AUGURI DI BUON ANNO A TUTTI GLI STEEMIANI 🤩

Ciao cari amici!
Voglio augurarvi un fantastico 2022!
Sono in Ticino e ho lavorato ad Ascona in questi giorni, come potete vedere dai miei ultimi post.
La pausa pranzo oggi l' ho passata al fiume Maggia , dove ho scattato qualche foto dei graffiti.

IMG_20220103_140046.jpg

IMG_20220103_140001.jpg

I went back to work when the sun was already setting and tomorrow I will finish the last details, which I will share in the next post.

Sono tornata al lavoro quando il sole giá stava tramontando e domani finisco gli ultimi dettagli, i quali condivideró nel prossimo post.

IMG_20220103_160344.jpg

Best wishes and lots of success, love and health for 2022 😍

Auguri di cuore e tantissimo successo, amore e salute per il 2022 😍

Sort:  

Hi @carolineschell,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Grazie mille! Auguroni 🤩

Auguri!!

Questi murales sono davvero molto belli e simpatici. Il mio preferito è quello di Babbo Natale

bellissime foto!!😉

Hi @carolineschell, Thanks also to you; I wish you an excellent year.
26.jpg

Hi @carolineschell, Thanks also to you; I wish you an excellent year.
26.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82