MERRY CHRISTMAS 🤩🤗🌲 / BUON NATALE 🤩🤗🌲

in Italy2 years ago

IMG_20211224_202242.jpg

MERRY CHRISTMAS 🤩🤗🌲

Hello dear friends!
Thank you for the wishes email from Steemit!
I've been a bit absent lately because I was organising gifts and events.

BUON NATALE 🤩🤗🌲

Ciao cari amici!
Grazie per la mail di auguri da Steemit!
Sono stata un po' assente ultimamente perché stavo organizzando regali ed eventi.

IMG_20211223_124523AAA.jpg

But in 2022 I will be there more 'cause I have decided that I will spend a year with less travelling.
I hope you will also celebrate with your friends and family.
My mom and me wish a wonderful Christmas and see you soon 😍

Ma nel 2022 ci sarò di più perché ho deciso che passerò un anno con meno viaggi.
Spero che anche voi possiate festeggiare con i vostri cari e amici.
Io e mia madre vi auguriamo un meraviglioso Natale e a presto 😍

Sort:  

MERRY CHRISTMAS 🤩🤗🌲

&

🍀 Prosit 2022!! 🥳

lg 🤠

Danke vielmals!!!! Dir auch schöne Festtage 🤗

Thank you!!!! For you too 🤗

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



GRAZIE MILLE 😍

Hi @carolineschell,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Grazie mille e auguroni 😎

 2 years ago 

Buone feste anche a voi!

Grazie mille 🤗🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07