You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOMING - Report from 20 to 26 November, Italian Community. / - BOOMING - Resoconto dal 20 al 26 Novembre, Comunità Italiana. [ENG/ITA]

in Italy7 months ago

That’s a good one
I actually love the fact that it is not only one or two people who got picked. You selected a lot of people so that so many people could benefit from this wonderful opportunity. It is really good and that means you want so many people to benefit from this opportunity. I hope I get to enjoy this benefit someday. I am trying to know how the community works to be familiar with it well so that by the time I decide to write in the community, it will be very easy for me and I won’t face any difficulty.
Kudos to you on the good job. I appreciate you and I am sure that some other people appreciate you too

Sort:  

hI @bisolami. I'm glad you like our community, and when you feel ready, we can't wait to read your posts.
The community thrives on the active participation of its users, not only Italians, as you may have noticed. People not only write their own posts but also read and comment on others' posts, participate in activities and contests in a serene and welcoming environment.
That's why we try to distribute Booming votes as much as possible to reach as many active users as we can.
Thank you very much for your comment, and congratulations because I've noticed that you are making an effort to comment on posts from many users.😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25