You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 15 STEEM FOR BEST USER OF THE WEEK #168👉 - WHO WON?👈 / 📣 15 STEEM PER IL MIGLIOR UTENTE DELLA SETTIMANA #168 👉 - CHI HA VINTO?

in Italy8 months ago

I actually feel that you chose the best person for the week because I checked his page and I saw some of the articles or some of his works and I am amazed by the way in which he writes. People like that are the ones that serve as my role model on this platform and I hope that one day I will be a good writer just like this person.
Kudos to you for spotting out good writers. It takes a lot of work to do that and I also like the fact that you are encouraging people to keep going. That is basically what you are doing. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87