"Unforgettable Italy"// by //@biplob25//25-12-2021

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends


I'm @biplob25




Surely you are very good. I am also much better. Today I am going to start today's post by thanking all my Bengali members. Today I am going to take part in a photography competition and I will share it with you.

So friends let's get started.


IMG_20211213_114112.jpg
https://w3w.co/something.senders.stopwath

Deviceitel vision1
PhotographerMe

Here you can see a very beautiful view of the brickyard. I started my first photography through the brickyard and I will share or let you know in detail about this brickyard. Let's get started. I can't see much here. The bricks are first made by machine packing then the brick is made of wood molds. The bricks are then dried in the sun and hardened. Then the raw bricks are taught through butter. If we are building buildings with, then it is understood that we have a lot of useful things to build different types of houses, so the importance of Eid seems to us a lot.


IMG_20211201_162602.jpg
https://w3w.co/something.senders.stopwath

Deviceitel vision1
PhotographerMe

Then you can see a photo of the sun here. This sun revolves around our earth and I was very happy to see this sun looking very beautiful from the sun at this time when I was holding it at noon so I called the sun and captured the camera in my phone.




received_977588359638417.jpeg
https://w3w.co/something.senders.stopwath

Deviceitel vision1
PhotographerMe

You can see the same road here. It is a small road in our village. We usually walk on this road. This road has been paved and the road is crooked so our road looks fairly good. If the road is in the middle, it looks very beautiful






So my friends in the Italian community, this was today's photography share




💞I hope everyone will like it. Stay well and stay healthy.💞



Best regard,
@biplob25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42