Unforgettable trip 36: the Old Ministry of Engineering and Mines

in Italy11 months ago (edited)

Ciao, buona settimana comunità italiana.

Pochi giorni fa ho avuto l'onore di tornare in uno dei luoghi dove ho passato più tempo Quando ero giovane e lavoravo attivamente Infatti, quando non ero nemmeno un insegnante, ero un insegnante pochi giorni fa, un semplice insegnante Appena arrivato dalla città, una piccola città chiamata che c'è una faccia dell'Orinoco ed è l'Antico "Ministero dell'Ingegneria e delle Miniere". 1669823341576.jpg 1669823341191.jpg 1669823340921.jpg Una bellezza architettonica con splendidi giardini, come potete vedere qui, non potevo entrare perché non posso salire le scale, è entrata mia figlia Ora ha un altro nome, è un altro ministero, al momento non lo ricordo, ma ci sono molte parti che mi lasciano perplesso.

P1270776.jpg P1270778.jpg

Hanno riportato molta nostalgia e molti ricordi. Queste foto che vedete qui sono quelle che sono riuscito a catturare dal veicolo e muovendomi un po' perché non volevo perdermi neanche io.

IMG_4205.jpg

Questo posto riporta molti ricordi. La prima volta che ci ho messo piede è stato per mettere delle carte. Piuttosto, per far mettere delle carte a mio marito per vedere se potevo assegnargli un lavoro di restauro di piante. Ricordo perfettamente che era un vivaio e qualcosa legato ai pini nel 1979.

Eravamo sposi novelli. 65 anni So guidare da quando avevo 14 anni per questo anche mio padre non guidava quindi ho avuto accesso ai mezzi di trasporto per tutta la vita e dopo essere diventato adulto ho comprato i miei veicoli E anche se oggi non posso guidare le mie figlie Sì anche mio genero ecc. dei bei ricordi dei tempi d'oro di questo paese La verità è che in quell'edificio si fa di tutto, dai contratti petroliferi alle miniere, un posto era un posto dove c'era molto lavoro, molte persone di alto rango e tutta la parte dell'ingresso che vedi era bellissima. Ho sempre ammirato quanto sia bello un parco, quanto sia bello il giardino e tutte le "aree verdi" che qui in Venezuela le chiamiamo così. IMG_4199.jpg

Oggi è un edificio abbastanza trascurato se cerchiamo in internet e vediamo le foto del passato era un posto davvero lussuoso, tuttavia sono riusciti a mantenerlo relativamente in piedi per come sono altre istituzioni e altri bellissimi edifici governativi, scusate per la città che il governo ha preso e trasformato in qualcos'altro e hanno chiuso i battenti. IMG_4191.jpg

Quindi qui condivido la mia prospettiva di ciò che ho visto del poco che ho potuto vedere e godermi le bellissime piante che c'erano e lo ammetto che volevo prendere l'una o l'altra pianta da portare a casa come souvenir, ma mi concentrerò sicuramente sul parlare con un amico, un *contatto" che ho lì per vedere se mi regalano un albero "apamato", è tutta la vita che desidero avere un pino in casa e incredibilmente nonostante viviamo in un paese tropicale e il nostro clima I pini sono bellissime e in tutti i modi qui in Venezuela.

Un saluto e grazie per la lettura a presto!

:Infinix nota 10 Lumix Panasonic DMC-FH15

English :
Hello, happy week italy community.

A few days ago I had the honor of going back to one of the places where I spent the most time When I was young and active working In fact, when I wasn't even a teacher, I was a teacher a few days ago, a simple teacher Just arrived from town, a little town called that there is a face of the Orinoco and it is the Old "Ministry of Engineering and Mines".

1669823341576.jpg

1669823341191.jpg

1669823340921.jpg

An architectural beauty with beautiful gardens, as you can see here, I couldn't go in because I can't climb stairs, my daughter was the one who went in Now it has another name, it's another ministry, I don't remember it at the moment, but there are many parts that puzzled me.

P1270776.jpg

P1270778.jpg

They brought back a lot of nostalgia and many memories. These photos that you see here were what I was able to capture from the vehicle and moving around a bit because I didn't want to get lost either.

IMG_4205.jpg

This place brings back a lot of memories. The first time I stepped foot in it was to put some papers in. Rather, for my husband to put in some papers to see if I could assign him a plant restoration job. I remember perfectly well that it was a nursery and something related to pine trees back in 1979. We were newlyweds. 65 years of age I know how to drive since I was 14 years old because of this my father did not drive either so I have had Access to means of transportation all my life and after I became an adult I bought my own vehicles And although nowadays I can't drive my daughters Yes my son-in-law too etc. so my grandchildren take me when I'm in a good mood I must admit that it's not all the time they take me I always insist that they take me when they are parks little bears that make me nostalgic for the beautiful nostalgia of the good memories of the golden times of this country The truth is that in that building everything from oil contracts to mining is made a place was a place where there was a lot of employment, many people of high status and all the part of the entrance that you see was beautiful. I always admired how beautiful a park looks like how beautiful the garden and all the "green areas" here in Venezuela we call it that.

IMG_4199.jpg

Today it is a building that is quite neglected if we search the internet and see the photos of the past it was a really luxurious place, however they have managed to keep it relatively standing for how other institutions and other beautiful government buildings are, sorry for the city that the government took and transformed into something else And they closed their doors.

IMG_4191.jpg

So here I share my perspective of what I saw of the little I could see and enjoy the beautiful plants that were there and I admit it I wanted to take one or another plant to take home as a souvenir but I will definitely focus on talking with a friend, a *contact" that I have there to see if they give me a "apamate" tree, all my life I have wanted to have a pine tree at home and incredibly despite our living in a tropical country and our climate The pines are beautiful and in all ways here in Venezuela.

Greetings and thanks for reading see you soon!

📸 :Infinix note 10
lumix Panasonic DMC-FH15

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @bedarg,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

thankyou very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24