UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #51steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy8 months ago (edited)

ENGLISH

First of all I want to say a big thank you to Italy community they organized such a nice contest and I am very happy to participate in this contest I am definitely eager to share some of my happy moments with them so guys without delay let's get to the main point.

1000014801.jpg

I am a citizen of Bangladesh and I am currently an expatriate worker in Malaysia. I don't go out much. But yesterday my elder brother came to me saying that I have to go for medical. Yesterday he came to me saying that my elder brother will accompany me as I don't know Malaysian language well. And this morning I went to the clinic for medical. I was carrying my passport and some papers for medical. Some papers were given by the agent's office.

1000014772.jpg

We go for medical together three brothers together to say my cousin he is our elder brother he came from other place medical was my cousin and my two brothers we are new as we don't know the language or the place well my elder brother went with us and he did medical Helped us a lot. We reached the clinic at eight o'clock but our serial was a little late as there were many people there.

1000014770.jpg

Usually people go to hospital or clinic if there is any problem due to disease or any problem but we went to clinic to celebrate a happy day because it is very difficult to stay illegal in foreign country so if you want to stay in government you have to get passport to get passport you have to do medical so while doing medical I had a happy day because I was illegal for a long time I couldn't stay in the room now I can stay in the room now because now I am officially a legal person. Such a happy day but I have never had in my life because it is much more peaceful to sleep in a good room than to hide like a thief for a long time so I am very happy today and my big heart is also done and I am very happy.

1000014771.jpg

I went it took us about an hour from here I know the name of the place was Puchung area and from there we went to our agent's office and left with our passports so today I came to share with you this happy travel moment and this contest Participated hope you like it thanks everyone stay well and healthy.

ITALIAN

Prima di tutto voglio ringraziare di cuore la comunità italiana, hanno organizzato un concorso così carino e sono molto felice di partecipare a questo concorso. Sono decisamente ansioso di condividere alcuni dei miei momenti felici con loro, quindi ragazzi, senza indugio, arriviamo a il punto principale.

1000014755.jpg

1000014756.jpg

Sono cittadino del Bangladesh e attualmente sono un lavoratore espatriato in Malesia. Non esco molto. Ma ieri mio fratello maggiore è venuto da me dicendomi che dovevo andare alle visite mediche. Ieri è venuto da me dicendomi che mio fratello maggiore mi avrebbe accompagnato perché non conosco bene la lingua malese. E stamattina sono andato in clinica per le visite mediche. Avevo con me il passaporto e alcuni documenti per le visite mediche, alcuni dei quali mi sono stati forniti dall'ufficio dell'agente.

Andiamo in medicina insieme tre fratelli insieme per dire mio cugino è nostro fratello maggiore è venuto da un altro posto in medicina era mio cugino e i miei due fratelli siamo nuovi perché non conosciamo bene la lingua o il posto con cui è andato mio fratello maggiore noi e lui ha fatto cure mediche e ci ha aiutato molto. Siamo arrivati alla clinica alle otto ma la nostra serie è arrivata un po' in ritardo perché c'erano molte persone lì.

1000014773.jpg

1000014774.jpg

1000014775.jpg

Di solito le persone vanno in ospedale o in clinica se c'è qualche problema dovuto a una malattia o qualsiasi problema, ma noi siamo andati in clinica per festeggiare un giorno felice perché è molto difficile essere illegali in un paese straniero, quindi se vuoi restare al governo devi devi ottenere il passaporto per ottenere il passaporto devi fare le visite mediche quindi mentre facevo le visite mediche ho avuto una giornata felice perché sono stato illegale per molto tempo non potevo stare nella stanza ora posso stare nella stanza ora perché ora sono ufficialmente una persona giuridica. Un giorno così felice ma non ho mai avuto in vita mia perché è molto più tranquillo dormire in una stanza che nascondersi come un ladro per molto tempo quindi sono molto felice oggi e anche il mio grande cuore è finito e sono molto Contento.

Ci sono andato, ci è voluta circa un'ora da qui, so che il nome del posto era zona Puchung e da lì siamo andati all'ufficio del nostro agente e siamo partiti con i nostri passaporti, quindi oggi sono venuto a condividere con voi questo felice momento di viaggio e questo concorso a cui ho partecipato spero che vi piaccia, grazie a tutti, state bene e in salute.

DeviceName
AndroidVivY77 /v2169 vivo
Camerafocal length:26mm(equivalent to 35mm focal length film)
LocationMalaysia 🇱🇷🇱🇷🇱🇷
Short by@bayezid123
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Thank you very much.

Hi @baizid123,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62772.50
ETH 3434.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55