Sort:  

It's correct @ayesha0018. You can read in the contest rules that I proceed with the transactions 3 days approx after the end of the contest. Sometimes I proceed a little before, but that one is the time I indicated. Anyway, I think to send the prize in the next hours :)

I have some questions for you @ayesha0018, so I wait for your answer before sending the prize. Where do you take this photo and who are the people inside it?

It is emporium mall Lahore Pakistan. She is my sister and nephew

Ok. But it isn't you the one who took the image, right?

No this time you are wrong, it was taken by me.

Ok, can you describe me exactly how did you take it?

Ohh sorry , now I will read full rules before message .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54