Scooter e via col vento...🇮🇹🇬🇧

in Italy6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231108_130409.jpg
🇮🇹
Affittato lo scooter, cosa che davvero ti cambia la vacanza
Suzuki 125 bello revisionato che va benissimo...per ora.

Vado a fare gasolina (200 Cup tiene il serbatoio) all'Oro Negro.
Sei persone davanti a me, come renta avrei la precedenza ma visto che c'era poca gente chiedo "ultimo"?.
Mi risponde l'ultimo dicendomi però che come renta potevo saltare l'esigua fila, cosa che non amo fare ma tutti mi hanno fatto passare avanti.

Costo della especial?
Meno di 0,12 centesimi di euro al litro.
Però...che feroce dittatura da queste parti...😄
Almeno qua a Tunas pare non ci siano problemi di gasolina.
Apagones ( corrente tolta) ogni tanto ma per breve tempo.

P.S. Sorry se leggo poco e non partecipo molto ma cerco davvero di connettermi il meno possibile, scrivo questa righe poi...vita reale.
Al rientro tornerò alla normalità.
🇬🇧
Rented the scooter, which really changes your holiday
Nicely serviced Suzuki 125 which is fine...for now.

I'm going to get gas (200 Cup holds the tank) at Oro Negro.
Six people in front of me, as rent I would have priority but since there were few people I ask "last"?.
The last one replied, however, telling me that as a renta I could skip the small queue, which I don't like to do but everyone let me go ahead.

Cost of the special?
Less than 0.12 euro cents per litre.
But...what a ferocious dictatorship in these parts...😄
At least here in Tunas there doesn't seem to be any gasoline problems.
Apagones (power cut) every now and then but for a short time.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @aston.villa,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67