Sky photography of my beautiful time

in Italy8 months ago

IMG_20230914_150539.jpg

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am here with you some of my beautiful sky nature photography. A few days ago I collected some photos. I went out in the morning and it was very sunny. Clouds are floating in the sky but it looks so beautiful to me. How beautifully the creator is creating this world. And with that the blue sky gave us. As well as collecting these pictures I got to see the crops in the fields. I like the scene very much. Many people in the village do agricultural work well. How beautiful it is when these people plant trees all around. I love the country of Bengal, where the plants are green and green. The country is too beautiful for us to plant more trees. We should plant more plants so that we don't have difficulty getting oxygen from there. Because this is what we live for. And we get this oxygen only from the air of the plants. The time was very beautiful. I came to you with this beautiful photography of mine. Presented in a very beautiful way, if it is wrong, please measure it.

IMG_20230914_112334.jpg

IMG_20230914_112246.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70