My cat photography

in Italy8 months ago

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. Let me tell you about my pet cat.

IMG_20230927_102238.jpg

I have kittens at home and I am raising them very nicely and carefully. They love to play, keep them with small balls all the time. They play with it and love to run around. When it sees small insects, it sits down to confess. I love taking care of my kittens. They love to be near me. Whenever they feel hungry they have to give fish. Every person in the world loves to keep such pets. Animals will grow up the way you nurture them from childhood. And they will be with you as you train them. Every animal in this world has the right to live. That is why we must nurture animals that can be nurtured. And very carefully raise them to be cat-free animals.

IMG_20230927_102234.jpg

IMG_20230927_102231.jpg

Whenever these two kittens start playing, I sit and watch them play. And whenever they like to have more fun I photograph them with my mobile camera. When I'm sad, but watching these cats play makes me feel better. Let me tell you about my favorite kitten. Measure if you make any mistakes.

Sort:  

Com'è il carattere del gatto, recentemente ho sentito dire che i gatti bianchi e neri sono i più docili che ci siano, deve essere vero!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68