I have done photography of grass flowers

in Italy9 months ago

There are mostly beautiful people in the world. As I am very fond of doing different beautiful photography. While walking along the road, I saw a very big pond. Where there is water in quantity. There are blue grass flowers in abundance. I went down to that pond to do this photography. And I had my mobile camera with me and tried to photograph the flowers very beautifully. The moment of wandering was very beautiful. And at this beautiful moment I saw the beautiful blue flowers of this flower.

IMG_20230904_084021.jpg

IMG_20230904_083955.jpg

IMG_20230904_083825.jpg

Flowers can make people smile even if a person is in a bad mood. And at that time, if I see any kind of good flower, that person's mind will be good. Every person in the world loves flowers but I love flowers from a long time ago. Flowers are very dear to me. I am fascinated by the smell of those flowers. Take care of the tree where you can see the flowering plant. Thousands of flowers bloom from one tree. So we should plant such flower trees. One will see a very beautiful flower garden and every person will be happy to see the flowers. Every person should have such interest. May the world become more beautiful. All kinds of trees should be planted where there will be fruits and flowers.

IMG_20230904_083911.jpg

IMG_20230904_083846.jpg

IMG_20230904_083800.jpg

Please forgive me if there are mistakes in my post.

Sort:  

Hi @ariful2, welcome to the Italian community, open to all Steemit users.

To find out more about all the activities we organise, have a look at the

There are also various competitions you can take part in, and your exclusive posts for Steemit can also be selected to receive the Booming vote, run by the Steemitblog team.

To find out how to be selected you can read the post:

Remember that it is important to follow a few small rules:

  • publish original content,
  • don't spam, plagiarise or use I.A.,
  • don't be offensive towards other users.

Interaction between users is essential to keep the community active, and reading and commenting on each other's posts is a great way to integrate and create a network of friendships and mutual support.

I hope I've been of help to you, and good work. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71