welcome

in Italy2 years ago

Achievement 1 | My Introduction Post
mijan4509 (51)Achievement-1 Verified/R2in Newcomers' Community • last month (edited)
IMG_20220913_182341.jpg

Hello Everyone, How are you all? I hope all are well and healthy. I am very excited to be able to join this community since they have spoken to me a lot and well about it, one of my friend invited me here.

MY INTRODUCTION
My name is Mohammad Mizanur Rahman. I am 23 year old. I live in Chittagong, Bangladesh. My homeland is Bangladesh. My nationality is Bangladeshi. My mother tongue is Bengali. My country's culture and environment so good. I love my country.

MY FAMILY
I come from a group of sibblings that are three. I am the elder boy in my family. After me, I have one sister and one brother. My father is a businessman and my mother is housewife. I am so happy with my little family. We are so friendly with each others.

MY EDUCATION
I am now undergraduate in BBA in English. This choice of subjects shaped my skills in English and also international language.

IMG_20210106_204241.jpg

LIKES & DISLIKES
I am so foody. I like to eat food. I am always thinking about positive. I always like to positive mind set up person. I am so dislike negative mind set up person. Who are discourage every work am dislike them.

MY HOBBIES
I have several hobbies. Some of them are Listening Music, Photography, Travaling and also Adventure.

MY EXPERIENCES
I am a student now. So I have no experience yet. But I am try to work in online. I love trading and crypto invest. I worked lot of Crypto Websites.

Special Thanks to @joynalabedin, He guided me so well how it works. I learn many think from you.

My Facebook Account Link
Profile

#introduction#streem#bangladesh#inspiracion
last month in Newcomers' Community by mijan4509 (51)Achievement-1 Verified/R2$0.04
2 votes
Reply 6

Sort: Trending
[-]
ripon0630 (71)MODGreeter 28 days ago
Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:

Achievement 2 Task
Be Active,Be Original.
Don't Say to Plagiarism
Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
Curate other user's post.
Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
More Engagement ,More Support.
Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Discord: ripon0630#4573
Telegram: https://t.me/ripon0630

Thank You
Ripon
Cr Of Bangladesh

$0.001 vote
Reply
[-]
mijan4509 (51)Achievement-1 Verified/R2 28 days ago
Thank you so much

$0.00Reply
[-]
wilmer1988 (76)MODGreeter last month
Hello @mijan4509, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in everything you like and want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities, I invite you to make your first achievement for this community of recent arrived with the following tips:

** PD: Don't forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags ( #achievement1, #introduceyourself, #tupais), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back **

It is important that your presentation includes the answers to the following questions:

Your name and your age
Your current country of residence
Your area of ​​study or work
Your experience with cryptocurrencies
Your hobbies, passions and what you don't like
What kind of posts would you be interested in
What kind of posts you think you will create (These can change, so don't feel restricted!)
How and by whom did you find Steemit (name it) and what do you hope to achieve here
You must make a "handmade" presentation poster and share a photo from the front holding it without effects or filters where both the poster and your face are appreciable, it must have the current date, your user and the word steemit.

Learn all about the achievements for new users here

Greetings 👍

$0.00Reply
[-]
mijan4509 (51)Achievement-1 Verified/R2 29 days ago
Now check please

$0.00Reply
[-]
ripon0630 (71)MODGreeter last month
স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মে আপনাকে স্বাগতম ।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য কিছু নিয়ম অনুসরণ করতে হবে ।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য আমার সাথে যোগাযোগ করুন ।

Discord: ripon0630#4573
Telegram: https://t.me/ripon0630

ধন্যবাদ

$0.00Reply
[-]
mijan4509 (51)Achievement-1 Verified/R2 29 days ago
Done

$0.00Reply
Uploading image #1...

Uploading image #2...

Uploading image #3...

![IMG20221011215521.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @aponvhuiya :)

You have copied exactly from this link. It is not right to do such work. Try to stop copy/paste and post according to your idea. This will make your future better And if you want to work by copy/paste. Then the steemit platform is currently not for you. So now get back on track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33