THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK CONTEST /65th Week/

in Italy2 years ago

20220607_202946.jpg

It's not real wheatear. Just a couch grass or weed, I'm not sure. But the moment I saw it in front of the evening sun was kinda magical.

I can not attach any sound to this photo but, please, try to imagine: I'm going to walk with a dog near the river, I cry about killed by russians friends and just all of my landmates, there's an air alert all over the region, it sounds so annoying... and then this view.

I started to cry even harder, because I felt how this is symbolic. I felt how I want to live. How I want the enemy to step back!..

(Why is this touchy? Russians are burning our wheat fields with the missiles, English source: https://t.me/nytimes/960?single).



The photo is taken with a smartphone, it's not professional work. But it's really beautiful to me.

Sort:  

Дуже вдале фото!)

Так і буде! Жити будемо, а ворог відступить!

Яке красиве пшеничне поле в променях сонця!!!

якби ж) то бур'янчик)

А виглядає, наче пшеничка!)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54