📣 ✨ THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK CONTEST ✨ / 55° Week / LAST WEEK PRIZE 6.0 SBD ✨ LA FOTO MIGLIORE DELLA SETTIMANA ✨

in Italy2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are always fine, hopefully you are always in good shape today in carrying out your daily activities. Meet me again to show you some more photographic pictures of me a few days ago in the Aceh forest.

RNFetchBlobTmp_rai0d0dy0lntmviyl1mvb.jpg

On this occasion I will show you is one type of butterfly that I found in the Aceh forest with a very interesting color, namely black mixed with brown and that is the hallmark of this butterfly which looks more attractive when actually seen this butterfly is really very wild so I had a lot of difficulty when photographing it Fortunately I managed to take some pictures even though the effort I did was really very difficult but with a very tiring struggle it finally materialized and paid off.
As for taking pictures as usual I took pictures with the Samsung Galaxy S20 smartphone camera and I also tried to take some pictures with different angles even though what you see is not so perfect but that's the result I can show now. prepare below, I hope you are entertained and like what I show on this occasion.
@sardrt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54