You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's take a look at COSMOS [EN] -[IT]

in Italy3 years ago

Regarding this project, which is not really known to many, the question that most ask: Should I invest in Cosmos? the answer is up to each individual. But personally, I see good things. As it is a leader in interoperability, which means that the volume of its operations has increased (growth can be observed) Its value has been increasing, surpassing historical maximums (it shows that there is investment potential) all this tells me that in short time we will see future developments in favor of Cosmos. I would write down Cosmos and his token in my notebook, and I would highlight them to keep it very present.

Sort:  

the ATOM token has had a very significant price increase in one year. This means that many investors believe in this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43