The sky is beautiful with the moon and stars, the garden is with beautiful flowers.

in Italy2 months ago

The sky is beautiful with the moon and stars, and the garden has beautiful flowers. I am beautiful in your love if you don't forget.

rodion-kutsaiev-8P-uQaTd8rw-unsplash.jpg
Src

Love is a noble feeling, which touches our hearts deeply. Like the moon and stars in the sky, like the flowers in the garden, the influence of love in our lives is profound.

The vastness of the sky amazes us, and the moon and stars at night fascinate us. Likewise, my love for you is also great and deep. When you come into my life, the sky of my life shines like a new star. Without you, that light will go out, and my life will be dark.

The beauty of garden flowers delights our minds. The color and fragrance of flowers refresh our minds. Your love has also filled the garden of my life with beauty. Without you, that garden will become dirty, and its beauty will be lost. Your love makes every day of my life colorful.

My love for you is selfless and pure. Every moment spent with you is precious to me. I feel beautiful and full of your love. When you're by my side, everything seems fine. But if you forget me, then that sweetness will disappear from my life.

My biggest fear is that you will forget me. If you forget me, all the beauty and joy of my life will be lost. I want you never to forget me because I am beautiful in your love. I find myself because of your love.

Your love is like the moon and stars in my life's sky, like the garden's flowers. I feel complete and beautiful in your love. I hope you will never forget me and our love will last forever. I will always have this feeling and love for you. I live with the hope that we will spend a beautiful life with each other.

Your love is the beauty of my life, my heart is full of your love. This love will never fade, our relationship will be beautiful forever.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your words draw such a beautiful image of the deep influence of love. Like the moon and the stars in the sky and like the flowers of floral gardens, love truly fills our lives with beauty and meaning. Your love is always bright and tolerate every season, the description of the love of your sky and garden flowers is truly poetic and touching. It is clear that you love your love and how deeply it brings the joy in your life. Wishing you both happiness and everlasting love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61