Super hero of my life: My father

in Italy2 months ago

Superheroes are not only found in movies and comic books. There are real superheroes in our lives, who inspire us with love, courage, and hard work. There is a superhero in my life whom I call father.

kelly-sikkema-hS_eGxLjozs-unsplash (1).jpg
Photo collect unsplash

Although my father was ordinary, his personality, courage, and hard work made him extraordinary. I have seen since childhood, how hard he worked to ensure our happiness. His day begins early morning when most of us are fast asleep. His dedication and commitment to work inspires me every day.

I still remember some incidents in my father's life. Once our family had a tough time. Couldn't do much due to financial problems. But the father did not give up. He has done all the responsibilities of our family by working day and night. His bravery and determination became the cornerstone of our lives.

Father is not only an earner but also our teacher. At different stages of life, he taught us how to be honest and hard-working. He always said, "Success will come one day if you work hard on the right path." These words of his have become the motto of my life.

My father is a compassionate man. He always loves to help others. This quality of his has taught me how to be a good person. He used to say, "Treat people well, because love and respect make a man great." His teachings have guided me in every aspect of life.

Another important lesson I learned from my father was to put family first. He has always worked for the happiness and well-being of our family. His sacrifice and sense of responsibility taught me how to be a good family member.

My father is the real superhero of my life. Her struggle, hard work, and love of life inspire me every day. Superheroes are not only in movies and comic books but also around us. My father is one of them. He is the real hero of my life, for which I am proud and grateful.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61