No matter how much you hurt me...

in Italy2 months ago

Relationships are of immense importance in human life. Relationship means love, affection, passion, and sometimes pain. If someone hurts you, there is a lot of love hidden inside that pain. "No matter how much you hurt me, I will take you." This word contains a promise of immense patience and love.

sydney-sims-3zgllN5P7Mc-unsplash.jpg
Photo collect unsplash

Every relationship has some kind of pain inside it. But if we see that suffering positively, then it brings happiness to our lives. "No matter how much pain you give me, I will consider that pain as happiness." This verse teaches us how we can accept suffering positively. If we accept every hardship in life as a new experience, then the sense of happiness in our life becomes deeper.

Love is a feeling that deeply affects the human heart. "If you give me love, I will hug you in this chest." This word expresses the immense power of love. When we love someone, that love gives us peace of mind and fills our life. Through love, we learn to enjoy every moment of life.

But sometimes loved ones can forget us. This situation hurts our hearts, but even within that pain, there is a strange power of love. "And if you ever forget me, I'll love you silently for the rest of my life." This quote teaches us the value of selfless love. If love is true, it never fails.

Whatever pain you give me, I will accept that pain as part of my life. I will see every sorrow you give me as happiness. I will consider your love as the best asset of my life. And if you forget me, I will still love you silently. It is clear from these words that love is selfless.

Love has a special place in every human life. That love teaches us to appreciate life anew. There are many challenges within a relationship, but if we accept those challenges positively, the sense of happiness in our lives deepens.

So, whatever pain you give me, I will accept that pain as part of my life. No matter how much pain you give me, I will see that pain as happiness. I will consider your love as the best asset of my life. And if you forget me, I will still love you silently for the rest of my life.

Sort:  

Such beautiful and heartfelt sentiments about love and relationships! Your words truly capture the depth of emotions involved in human connections. It's inspiring to see how you embrace both the joys and pains of love, recognizing them as integral parts of life. Thank you for sharing this touching perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62