You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #38 : Delicious Foods

in Italy10 months ago (edited)

hello shohana
Personally, I know many foodies who find it challenging to curb their enthusiasm for devouring delicious but nutritionally questionable treats. As a result of such a tireless search for taste, various health problems can often manifest themselves. It's not easy because the allure of taste is undeniable and it's a struggle we all share. With that, I bid farewell to this week's food blog and promise to return with more culinary stories, accompanied by my own photography. I hope you have enjoyed this journey into the realm of delightful delights and may your taste buds continue to dance to the rhythms of delicious sensations.

Sort:  

I appreciate the culinary stories you share. I'm away from cooking because I don't like it personally as my regular task but I love eating and trying new recipes. Thanks for your kind comment and sharing some info from your side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41