New member introduction #italy #pak

in Italy4 years ago

Hi there mates in Italy!!! I hope you guys are doing well. I'm AHMED, a newly member of this beautiful community. It seems to be one of the best. The atmosphere of it seems to be kinda friendly and nice.

IMG-20210320-WA0022.jpg

I saw the community and after exploring it I found it very well. I hope people here are as same as I'm thinking. Love from Pakistan 🇵🇰❤️

@ilnegro - Witness IT Manager
@girolamomarotta - Witness Admin & Italy Community Admin
@sardrt - Witness Manager & Italy Community Admin

      #Really_friendly_enviroment_in
      #Community  ♥

@steemchiller
@jphamer1
@trafalgar
@xpilar
@stef1
@upvu
@steemingcurators
@steem-agora
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@twinner
@upmewhale
@gotogether
@justyy
@successgr
@sct.krpw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65