My Photography Blog || 20-12-2023

in Italy9 months ago

PHOTOGRAPHY

Welcome to my first blog on steemit. This is my first blog so please forgive me if there are any mistakes. And encourage me by commenting on how I can write a better blog. Today I will present to you some of my favorite riverside photography and rice paddy photography. I hope you will like the photographs. Below are my photographs.

IMG_20231220_151132.jpg

This photo was taken from a cable in a river near our village and there was a small boat barricade next to the river, this boat is mainly used for crossing from now on. Although the amount of water in the river is very low now.

IMG_20231220_151201.jpg

This picture was taken from the river bank as this place was once filled with water so the place is much wetter and softer making it easier to plant rice seedlings here. Also through the picture you can see how beautiful the saplings have grown as it is next to the river so it is more convenient to give water.

IMG_20231220_151138.jpg

IMG_20231220_151215.jpg

First post This was my photography blog today. Be sure to comment and let me know how you like the photography. I hope you will like these rural photographs. And please help me with information on how I can post better quality.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30