Batterlife dairygame |||||If you can't find it, ask the lying hell

in Italy3 years ago

images (6).jpeg

"" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "
A man called Dinar "Ayar", his mother forbade him from doing bad deeds but he did not stop.

One day he passed by a cemetery, where many rotten bones were scattered. He stepped forward and picked up a bone, which shattered in his hand. Seeing this, he thought and said to himself, "Woe to you! One day you will join them, and your bones will rot in the same way, while your body will be reduced to dust, yet you are engaged in sins? ”
Then he repented and said, “O my Lord! I offer myself to you, have mercy on me and accept me. ”

Then the young man approached his mother with a yellow face and a broken heart and said, “Amy John! What happens to a runaway slave when he is caught? ”
The mother replied, "He is given rough clothes, dry bread and his hands and feet are tied."
He said, "Treat me as you would a slave who has run away. Maybe my master will forgive me for my humiliation." His mother granted his wish.

jude-beck-Bc2KfUKnyGo-unsplash-1.webp

When it was night, he would cry and start moaning and saying, “Dinar! Then perish! Do you not have control over yourself, so how can you escape the wrath of Allah Almighty? ” Even in the morning. One night his mother said, “Son! Have pity on yourself and don't work so hard. ”
He replied, "Leave me alone, after a little hard work I may have a long rest, Amy John!" There is a long list of my disobedience before the Almighty and I do not know whether I will be ordered to go to the place of mercy or I will be thrown into the valley of destruction? I am afraid of the pain after which there will be no relief, I am afraid of the punishment after which I will never be forgiven. ”

The mother heard this and said, “Good! Get some rest. He said, "How can I rest? Can you guarantee my forgiveness?" Who will guarantee my forgiveness? Leave me alone Don't let it happen that tomorrow people are going to heaven and I am going to hell ... "

Once his mother passed by him, he recited this verse. ﴿
So, by your Lord, We will surely question them all for what they used to do.

And he meditated on it, until it returned like a snake, and finally fainted. His mother called him but got no answer. She said, "The coolness of my eyes! Where will the meeting be now? ” The young man replied in a weak voice, "If I can't see you on the Day of Judgment, ask the lying hell."

son-2935723__340.webp

images (5).jpeg

@booming01
@booming02
@boomnig04
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator05
@steemitblogs
@steemkanin
@steemkanin04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40