You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 23 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy4 months ago (edited)

Salve a tutti. Il mio post per partecipare a ...
https://steemit.com/hive-184714/@adinapoli/coppia-di-alberi-photochain
image.png
ITA- Come parola chiave avrei potuto suggerire "curva pericolosa", invece... Albero e Strada + Ombra
EN- As a keyword I could have suggested "dangerous curve", instead...
Tree and Road + Shadow

Sort:  

Great entry! I was going to enter a very similar photo and with the same keyword but you beat me to it. So I had to change my entry lol. Good luck to you 🤞

Buonissima proposta, grazie di essere ancora tra noi. Un grande benvenuto e un altrettanto corposo in bocca al lupo! 😁

Ottimo ingresso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53