Unforgettable Trip | SoloTrip to Lucknow in India

in Italy7 months ago
Hello friend Myself @adilkhan007

In the year 2021 in the month of November, I decided to visit Lucknow in Uttar Pradesh in India. Lucknow is the most visited city in India and also there are many historical architectural monuments you can see, the whole city acts as a museum. so you can enjoy each and every part of Lucknow.
IMG-20211208-WA0007.jpg
So basically Lucknow is a city of Nawab and it's also a capital city for many empires as of now it's the capital city of Uttar Pradesh in India.
Lucknow is famous for many things like its monument, food, art, and literature, and also for people because the peoples of Lucknow is very hospitality.

IMG-20211208-WA0010.jpg

when I visited Lucknow my first goal was to see an Imambara, Imambara was built in 1784 by Nawab Asaf ud Daula. Imambara was built for an Imam(Religious Leader), in Imambara you can may garden with a water fountain in it and also there is a very big mosque apart from all this there is one main attraction a labyrinth. There is one of the biggest labyrinths and it is said that it stretches from Lucknow to Delhi.

IMG-20211209-WA0002.jpg

So after I was done with Imambara I decided to visit the Husainabad clock tower of Lucknow, It is the biggest clock tower in Lucknow. It was constructed in 1881 by Hussainabad Trust to mark the arrival of Sir George Couper. The clock tower was surrounded by a garden.

IMG-20211209-WA0021.jpg

It was one of my first solo trips in my entire life and I enjoyed it to the fullest, I cannot forget this trip in my entire life, So I spent almost two weeks in Lucknow alone and also got the vibe of Lucknow by testing its delicious menu and meeting new people even I also make some new friend there. So yes it is my unforgettable trip.

device - Moto G60, 108 MP, LED flash
location - India
I'D - @adilkhan007
Thank you all for reading my post

I like to invite my friends @abdul-rakib @sinthiyadisha @nushrat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48