You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟 WEEK 1 WINNERS 🌟 Dear Steemians...Welcome To My Country - Cari Steemiani...Benvenuti Nel Mio Paese! [ENG-ITA]

in Italy4 years ago

Greetings friend.

Tomorrow I will be publishing again the contest in Spanish, and making mention in the use of photographs. I'll be showing my participation a little later, I'm sure you'll like it.

Thank you for your confidence.

I will be in touch.

#onepercent
#affable.

Sort:  

Your commitment is incredibly welcome!
I think we will have many great eligible posts from Venezuela this week.

A big thanks!!

Greetings friend. The translation is ready.

Spanish Contest

Thank you for your collaboration, it's really appreciated ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55