THE DIARY GAME>>24 Settembre 2020--Little to tell, monotonous day/Poco da raccontare,giornata monotona

in Italy4 years ago

Goodmorning everyone!!!

120108354_767143940730779_2438890658883733166_n.jpg


Today I will devote myself largely to work so it will surely be a monotonous day. From this morning I started smat working due to covid even if from home he can't do all the work, probably tomorrow I'll go to the company because suppliers have to come to deliver material.


Oggi mi dedicherò in gran parte al lavoro per cui sarà sicuramente una giornata monotona. Da stamattina ho iniziato lo smat working causa covid anche se da casa non riesce a fare tutto il lavoro,probabilmente domani farò un salto in azienda perchè devono venire dei fornitori a consegnare materiale.

IMG_8894.JPG


In the afternoon I decide to go to the nearby shopping center, I haven't been there for a long time ... I have to buy a gift for my cousin who makes the years, sure that finding the center at 17 practically empty is not a good sign.


In the afternoon I decide to go to the nearby shopping center, I haven't been there for a long time ... I have to buy a gift for my cousin who makes the years, sure that finding the center at 17 practically empty is not a good sign.

118713473_361428068217024_8825835562451850826_n.jpg


I noticed that they also installed a bitcoin atm, to deposit euros and convert them into crypto and vice versa, of course from cash. I had read that this company is installing several but I had not found any near where I live. Then in Italy they find it difficult because there are too stringent rules.


Ho notato che hanno anche installato un atm bitcoin,per depositare euro e convertirli in crypto e viceversa,naturalmente da contanti. Avevo letto che questa azienda ne sta installando parecchi ma non ne avevo trovati vicino a dove abito io. Poi in Italia trovano difficoltà perchè ci sono norme troppo stringenti.

IMG_8892.JPG

La mia giornata del diario finisce così,grazie per aver letto il mio post e se volete votarlo sarò felice! alla prossima avventura!!
My diary day ends like this, thanks for reading my post and if you want to rate it I'll be happy! to the next adventure !!!

@steemcurator01 @ericet @xpilar @dtube @kommienezuspadt @cryptomission @bluemist

Sort:  

Nice one

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44