Bankroll Farm!>>New defi in tron

in Italy4 years ago

Farm Your Sun & Other TRC20 Tokens To Earn BNKR

Hello everyone, Bankroll in the last week has introduced a new section that is very interesting for the returns it offers.
The introduction of farming contracts to the Bankroll Network has had a tremendous effect on the BNKR token price over the past few days. Earlier this morning BNKR managed to touch $0.60, which is absolutely amazing considering the token was changing hands at a little over a cent in August. BNKR functions as a type of "gas" when executing farming contracts on the Bankroll Network and users cannot initiate contracts without paying a BNKR fee.
Users can deposit a variety of TRC20 tokens to farm BNKR such as SUN, WTRX, WBTT and others. Returns are currently very high and are definitely attracting a lot of attention.
I find the yields really interesting, then remember that there are only 21 million bnkr tokens so for a scarcity factor the price should increase ... but beware of whales.

IMG_0998.jpg

As I have mentioned before, I make use of a number of Bankroll products, my favorite being credits. Regardless of whether BNKR is at $0.05 or $0.60, I mine the same amount of BNKR and that is what I am continuing to do. Obviously, once the whale farmers start offloading their BNKR profits, the price will most likely dump significantly.
It will probably be wise to ride a few cycles out to see how the token performs but for now I will continue earning TRX and BNKR for the long-term, as I am compounding to build passive earning mechanisms.

IMG_1005.jpg

IMG_0999.jpg

IMG_1001.jpg

IMG_1002.jpg

IMG_1003.jpg

Remember that I am not a financial advisor and I do not want to invite anyone to the investment, always remember to inquire with your financial advisor because these are very risky investments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44