Monday's Power Up | Step by step by @acamusiger

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all Italy Community members, today I am happy to share with you my Monday's Power Up. Although it is not much, step by step I am reaching my first goal: to achieve 500 SP, thanks to the profits earned by trying to generate high quality content on #steemit.

On my way to the radio station where I host the program Cine al Cien

After managing to collect 50 Steem throughout these weeks thanks to the curation and author rewards, I decided to participate in this initiative #welovepowerups in order to continue to grow and strengthen my power of influence on steemit.

As you can see, I invested practically everything I had accumulated, leaving a few steems.

I ​am pleased to share this small step and I would like to thank @stefano.massari for motivating me to do so.

My SP is currently up to 322😄 You can check your SP at steemd

See this Post in Any Language Powered by steem-fanbase.com

"Piano piano si va lontano..."


" Acamusiger is literally my a.k.a. in this social platform, because I want to take advantage of the opportunity that Steemit gives me to take on a new challenge at a virtual level crossing cultural barriers and thanks to your support we can move forward expanding our horizons: "You are what your deepest desire is".

Sort:  

congratulations, continue on this path and you will soon reach 60 in resource credit

Thank you so much!🤗

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive 80% curation rewards!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope to the helpless posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55