📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #76 Dinner at a restaurant with friends.

in Italylast month

📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #76 Dinner at a restaurant with friends.

1000000920.jpg
I am very happy to participate in The Best Food Contest.

Once again I come to you with a great contest. Today my contest topic is my favorite food.

Generally everyone takes food, everyone's taste is different. Different people like different foods. I also wanted to eat grilled with naan bread that day. But I will buy a new phone so the opportunity was not happening. But I wanted to buy the phone and have a party with my friends. But it is full.

1000000056.jpg

I went to Bashundhara shopping complex to buy a phone a few days before Eid. We three friends spent a lot of time shopping for phones. By the time we left the mall, it was almost nine o'clock. As it was a good time to eat, we did not delay too much.

1000000054.jpg

We searched for a restaurant to eat our favorite food, but our best meal was if we ate at Bashundhara City Complex. But we are students now and a meal in Bashundhara shopping complex costs 500 taka, which food is available outside for 300 taka.

1000000062.jpg

Then you say! Why should I eat the food that costs 300 taka outside for 500 taka? So I took them out to a restaurant and ordered grilled chicken and naan bread. A chicken grill was divided into three portions for the three of us with a naan bread each.

1000000061.jpg

Grilled chicken is delicious with naan bread. We three friends ate happily together. But friends! Served a kind of salat with the meal which was very tasty. It can also be called salat or saj. This is my favorite.

1000000064.jpg

But yes we wanted to have another bread after eating one bread but one of my friends said I can't eat anymore I am full. Then I also said I don't need it but my other friend needs a bread so I took another naan bread and ate some and gave the whole to my friend.

1000000067.jpg
1000000071.jpg

When we finished grilling with naan bread and went out, I told my friends let's have ice cream. Then the three of us bought a corner of ice cream. Cone ice cream cost 60 taka per piece we bought three pieces for 180 taka.

This was the happy meal of our three
friends, today we are saying goodbye here. May you all be well and be healthy.

DeviceName
AndroidRealme 12 Pro
Camera50MP 32MP 8MP
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩
Short by@abdulmomin
Sort:  

We all like to eat ice cream more or less and I also like to eat ice cream a lot. Good luck to you for participating in this beautiful competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77