Digitaly's weekly contest, Create an image | I still can't forget that childhood memory.

in Italy23 days ago (edited)
1000001055.jpgfreepik ai image

1000001074.png

I still can't forget that childhood memory.

1000001074.png

As we grow up now, our emotions remain the same as when we were children. Although our thoughts have grown up, our minds still hold the memory of that childhood. When I was young I tried hard to study, and I also tried hard to study, but then I could only think in small words, so I was taught in different ways. When I used to cry a lot when I came to school, my mom used a trick. The school madam used to come to the chocolate part of the party, give me a chocolate when I started crying and say it must be in a letter if you suspect chocolate. I was a small person then so I learned an alphabet and learned in hopes of a chocolate. And madam then started giving me one chocolate. But just kidding when the chocolates are running out my crying starts and has to start then. I was educated and taught as a child.

1000001054.jpgfreepik ai image

Now I read big hockey but remember that childhood. As a child playing with friends playing characters, again with many games playing with playing games fighting khamdasa kar tamamsi tamrasi tamrasiddha playing with all games days spent friends joy. But now those days are lost from memory? No from memory that day I think I remember those days when I was a child. There are also some funny stories, like when we found many friends near the tree we used to make noises from childhood but no friends were found.

1000001056.jpgfreepik ai image

Mother tried to talk to us when we came home from school. What would we do then? We used to play different kinds of toys on the table or on the bed. We used to worry about how to play and that fed us. And hints are those beautiful days of our childhood later.

Do you mean childhood friends? Definitely expecting your valuable comment.

Goodbye here as today everyone will be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72