You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accordo tra Brave Browser e Solana.. cosa cambierà nel mondo delle DApps !? / Agreement between Brave Browser and Solana... what will change in the world of DApps!? [ITA/ENG]]

in Italy3 years ago

I've downloaded brave browser a few months ago, I know the brave browser from @remlaps-lite post. I glad to hear this information. I want to get involved, enjoy and I hope we can take profit benefit in this"market war" situation.
Even if it's not much, I'll hold SOL coin in my wallet, and then I will laught :-)

Sort:  

It's true this "market war" can only be good for us cryptonauts.... You have some SOL.. very good choice, in my opinion is a very good investment.. in the future will give great satisfaction.. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35