You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comet ATLAS (and the Town of Comet)

in Astronomy4 years ago

I've already postponed it to the summer :-)

Unfortunately, at the moment we have clouds and rain here. On Sunday it could be a little bit better until the weather will turn worse next week. Maybe I will have some luck on Sunday. Can I help you in some way by providing some images or something else?

Sort:  

Hey Kevin,the moon is a problem the next few days but in a week's time it will be interesting to see how it has developed. Would definitely be interested in any images you managed to get.

I will hope the best to get some luck with the weather. If so, I will send you the images.
Totally forgot about the moon with all the clouds here :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45