Sunday Easter Pisa & Florence

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Sunday Easter Pisa & Florence

Read "Sunday Easter Pisa & Florence" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Today is Easter

Day off ㅎ ㅎㅎㅎ

Because most of Europe believes in Catholicism,

There is also a weekly Easter vacation

Because the shops in Florence are all closed

I haven't planned anything.

Breakfast is served at the hotel so I eat

I was eating at the hotel, but those who drove to Michelangelo Hill yesterday

He told me to go to Pisa with nothing to do today .

Fully LUCKY

I got a car and arrived in Pisa

To the square with the Leaning Tower of Pisa

Arrival Square

Duomo Square of Pisa

To Pisa's famous spots

Also called the Miracle Square

Representative of pisa

Leaning Tower of Pisa ^^

It was really amazing

You can also enter, but the number of people is limited

The line was very long lol

And I'm afraid to climb ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

Who brought you here

Please shoot

Thank you so much ㅎㅎ

Good business ^^

The Duomo is also undergoing a huge repair.

Why don't you take a picture of the Leaning Tower of Pisa?

Pisa's surrounding shops are also closed

Came to a cafe with an open door

Coffee with Rock Paper Scissors ㅎㄷㄷ

I've been avoided, but the most damn

I wanted to eat it

The Leaning Tower of Pisa is depicted in sugar.

Really great dexterity

50 euros in 5 euros

The neighborhood was closed and soon returned to Florence.

The drive was good too ^^

After a short break at the property

Should I leave for Rome in the afternoon

The weather was back in downtown Florence

It rained so much yesterday

Cathedral of Santa Maria Novella ^^

Easter grunge on the square in front of the cathedral

The traditional market was open, selling simple food.

I decided to solve the lunch I didn't eat there

Gopchang burger is famous in Florence.

I can't eat it.

I'm jokbal sandwich ㅋㅋㅋ

It was a bit salty but only eaten

The jokbal sandwich smells a bit

I stopped by the gelato house that came yesterday on my way

1 cup of gelato

There is a Ponte Vecchio ^^

The weather is so good

Road to the hill

On the way up to the square

There was a garden decorated like a garden

Downtown at a glance ^^

Arrival at Michelangelo Square

It's more beautiful because the weather is nice

Pretty chairs found on the way down

Beautiful alleys

Signs are so cute everywhere ^^

Today is the day you leave Florence.

Thirsty on the way home

A cup of anti-stress juice

Florence Hi ^^

Florence should come back

I feel like I didn't see it too much.

Today's schedule ends sooner than I thought

I tried to go ahead with my train but I couldn't change my reservation.

I went to the window and asked but I didn't know English

After all, I waited an hour at the station

On your way from Rome to the Termini station

I met friends I met in Paris ㅎㅎ

New wave

If you have time, let's have dinner together ^^

In Rome, when I heard a lot of tours anmatahseo Simple but eventually healed motman

Nice woteum ㅋㅋ

Finally arrived in Rome

Hotels near Roma Termini Station

Rome Vinci House ^^

Recommended by my sister who knows here

When I arrived at the hotel, my master called

Eusigo water, my Lord and your constant Rome Maps

He told me where to go

Don't go to the middle of the subway

When you buy a subway ticket on a machine,

It's only 6 euros, so tell me to put the money in.

Please tell me the restaurants and gohyeon cream

The hostel is left-right 100m-left-left from the subway ticket gate.

Kindly explain to me

I also recommend here !!


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=xtreme2000
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=sunday-easter-pisa-and-florence


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @xtreme2000! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #783.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team and got an upvote from @blocktrades to support your work. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of the Haveyoubeenhere community:


Congratulations @xtreme2000! You received a sweet smile from TravelFeed. We love your work so keep up the good job. 😊

Feedback

We have 3 tips for you on how you can improve your post to receive more smiles for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@invisusmundi (TravelFeed team)

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47