You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopping For Bargains at Bangkok's Largest Outdoor Market

Chatuchak Market! Very cool. One of my favorite places to visit in Bangkok. Nice blog you have and I like your positivity! I don't have much time for curation but I like your style and decided to add you to my auto-voter to give you a little extra support. If you are unfamiliar with that you can set one up too at steemdb.online

Keep up the great work and have an excellent day!

From Koh Phagnan Thailand!

-Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support. I will return the favor. I will try to set it up later

Awesome! Thank you! :)

Done. Already include you as fanbase

Awesome! Thank you so much for supporting my blog too. Means a lot to me. Also I'm sure you will find the steemdb service really helpful in the long the run. Keep up the great work with your blog and I'll try to stop by every so often. Have an excellent day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50