You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last minute trip to Kuala Lumpur

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Quite a Mossaic of scenes , scenery of the 'old" and the "old" of Kuala Lumpur.

But how did you get there????

By road?. By sailing?? Through astral spiritual travel??.
All because you said " flight arrangement was cancelled , but suddenly you found yourself in Kuala Lumpur"

I have heard a lot about Assian cuisines and their moderated gothic architecture. I hope to savour these soon as I prepare to travel to Bali.

Any advise to make my journey and experience worthwhile??

Thanks , indeed for bringing your experience our way!!

Sort:  

Ha ha astral travel of course!!
We booked a cheap flight a few hours before bedtime the night before. Oh that reminds me, we're leaving tomorrow to go back to Bangkok. Gotta pack oh no!

Thank you @whyaskwhy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50