Sort:  

I've sold my available steem for expenses but it is still not enough. I tried power down amd now all I have to do is wait.

Luckily a friend let me borrowed some money amd another gave me a token of appreciation for helping her selling all her steem and sbd.

You quit joining Steemit? The last time I checked Hive did not have a wallet, there's no token and you have no idea what it's worth will be.

Be smart. Write one common post, post it on Steemit and next on Hive. I noticed if I give an upvote on Hive 25% of what I give is not given to the receiver. 🤔

Nope. I didn't quit on Steemit. I just need to figure out what is going on.

Happy to hear that. Someone just wrote it's 40 here against 6 cents on Hive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41