Streetart in Barcelona

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!
I would like to show you some art, which I found in Barcelona. There are so many beautiful street arts! I just couldn't believe my own eyes. Most of them are in the centre of the city, hidden in small streets, where can everyone easily miss. Some of them are on the doors of the shops, which you can see only when they are closed.

I really admire those artist, who just go out and make the city more beautiful. :) Don't you think so?

This picture reminded me one of my friends, which I already miss very much. Even if we talked to each other, I can't wait to meet her face to face again! ->

Which one do you like the most? :)

D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65