You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Definitely Cebu #5: Maravilla White Beach - Tabuelan, Cebu

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Hello kabayan! I was there in Cebu a few times, but never had the opportunity to explore a lot of beaches and resorts (except a few like Camotes Islands, Baskadu White Beach, Kawasan Falls, etc.). You had a great time there! I will follow your posts from here man! Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you, @travelfury! I've never been to Camotes yet, but I've been to Basdaku Beach and Kawasan Falls. I still have a lot of spots to visit here in Cebu.

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day!

I have a travel blog post about Camotes Island, you might wanna check it out. At least you have an idea on how to get there, especially their top tourist attractions. Cebu has so many beaches and resorts, especially hidden ones.

I actually checked it out before when it was resteemed by travelfeed. Nice blog right there! I'll check it out again once we decide to visit Camotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64